You are here

One lane closed on I-55 after crash in Scott County, MO – KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff

rooz One lane closed on I-55 after crash in Scott County, MO – KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff image

One lane closed on I-55 after crash in Scott County, MO – KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff Member Center: One lane closed on I-55 after crash in Scott County, MO 2017-04-13T04:15:53Z SCOTT COUNTY, MO (KFVS) –
A crash in Scott County, Missouri occurred just before 11:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 12.
According to the Scott County Sheriff’s Office, the crash occurred on Interstate 55 at mile marker 91.8.
Officials said crews are currently on the screen and one northbound lane is closed at this time.
As of now there is no word on the drivers involved or if they sustained any injuries.
We will keep you updated with details as we receive them.
Download the KFVS News app: iPhone | Android
Copyright 2017 KFVS . All rights reserved. Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 11:30 PM EDT 2017-04-13 03:30:42 GMT
Finding a new place to live isn’t the only problem plaguing hundreds of people in Cairo dealing with public housing closures. Local schools also take a hit as children move away with families.
Finding a new place to live isn’t the only problem plaguing hundreds of people in Cairo dealing with public housing closures. Local schools also take a hit as children move away with families. Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 11:13 PM EDT 2017-04-13 03:13:40 GMT
In recognition of Arbor Day, fourth graders at Poplar Bluff Middle School helped the Poplar Bluff Garden Club plant trees on campus. The students learned and helped plant two tulip poplar trees donated by the Garden Club on Friday, April 7.
In recognition of Arbor Day, fourth graders at Poplar Bluff Middle School helped the Poplar Bluff Garden Club plant trees on campus. The students learned and helped plant two tulip poplar trees donated by the Garden Club on Friday, April 7. Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 8:18 PM EDT 2017-04-13 00:18:27 GMT
Students at Van Buren High School are learning about music thanks to a band that’s been rocking since way before they were born. The Doobie Brothers donated more than $20,000 worth of retired equipment to the school.
Students at Van Buren High School are learning about music thanks to a band that’s been rocking since way before they were born. The Doobie Brothers donated more than $20,000 worth of retired equipment to the school. Wednesday, April 12 2017 9:21 PM EDT 2017-04-13 01:21:47 GMT (Source: KFVS)
The Chicago Cubs now have the rings to go with their historic championship.
The Chicago Cubs now have the rings to go with their historic championship. Wednesday, April 12 2017 5:58 PM EDT 2017-04-12 21:58:38 GMT (Source: KFVS)
Missouri House and Senate budgeters want to spend $100,000 on the state’s Amber Alert system.
Missouri House and Senate budgeters want to spend $100,000 on the state’s Amber Alert system. Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 4:03 PM EDT 2017-04-12 20:03:48 GMT An 8-year-old who says he learned how to drive by watching youtube videos took his 4-year-old sister to McDonald’s Sunday. (Source: WOIO)
An 8-year-old who says he learned how to drive by watching youtube videos took his 4-year-old sister to McDonald’s Sunday.
An 8-year-old who says he learned how to drive by watching youtube videos took his 4-year-old sister to McDonald’s Sunday. April the Giraffe Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 4:32 AM EDT 2017-04-12 08:32:04 GMT
Keepers report April the giraffe is “happy, big and beautiful” and enjoyed extended yard time Tuesday.
Keepers report April the giraffe is “happy, big and beautiful” and enjoyed extended yard time Tuesday. Wednesday, April 12 2017 5:17 PM EDT 2017-04-12 21:17:05 GMT Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 5:17 PM EDT 2017-04-12 21:17:05 GMT
A saucer-sized spider that lives in caves has been confirmed as a new species, the San Diego Natural History Museum said.
A saucer-sized spider that lives in caves has been confirmed as a new species, the San Diego Natural History Museum said. Updated: Wednesday, April 12 2017 6:09 PM EDT 2017-04-12 22:09:59 GMT A video circulating on social media shows the security guard spraying people in the crowd with what appears to be pepper spray. (Photo source: Facebook: Crystal Whitmore)
Biloxi police say the claim by rapper Lil Boosie that officers stole $1 million worth of jewelry from him is untrue. Lt. Chris De Back said the jewelry, along with other personal items, is in “safe keeping.”
Biloxi police say the claim by rapper Lil Boosie that officers stole $1 million worth of jewelry from him is untrue. Lt. Chris De Back said the jewelry, along with other personal items, is in “safe keeping.”

Related posts

Leave a Comment