You are here

Playboi Carti & A$AP Rocky Connect for “New Choppa”

With Playboi Carti ‘s long-awaited debut mixtape almost here, one of the project’s biggest records has surfaced. Titled “New Choppa,” the song finds Carti looking to close collaborator and affiliate A$AP Rocky for assistance. Debuted on Beats 1 earlier today, “New Choppa” comes to us just 24 hours before Carti’s self-titled project is set to drop. Along with the new track, the tracklist for the new tape — complete with guest features — has surfaced.
You can stream “New Choppa” and run through the tracklist for Carti’s self-titled debut mixtape below.
Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti (Tracklist)
1. Location
2. Magnolia
3. Lookin (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
4. wokeuplikethis* (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Let It Go
6. Half & Half
7. New Choppa (featuring A$AP Rocky)
8. Other Shit
9. NO. 9
10. dothatshit!
11. Lame Niggaz
12. Yah Mean
13. Flex (featuring Leven Kali)
14. Kelly K
15. Had 2

Click here to view full gallery at

Related posts

Leave a Comment